Slide background
SEX TOYS
OX, Hünky, SilexD...
IT'S NEW !

COCKRING, BALLSTRETCHER, COCKSHEAT...

SEE PRODUCTS

Buy Realistic Big Dildo at HANKEY'S SHOP®

Hankey's Toys it is the brand of American sex toys that creates the biggest sextoys in the world. Realistic big dildos with incredible details and available in different sizes from the original model up to XXXL and even 4XL. handcrafted sex toys in the firm's workshops in the USA. All Hankey's are made of very high quality silicone. They are massive, heavy and make gay, bi and heterosexuals fantasize.

With www.hankeystoys.fr you can buy your Hankey's sex toys with complete peace of mind. Detailed descriptions, fast and discreet delivery with payment on shipment of your purchases. Also benefit from recommendations on lubricants, stimulants and accessories suitable for your sex toy.

Mr. Hankey's Toys Made in USA Sextoys

We import our dildos, plugs and accessories directly from their place of creation and manufacture in the United States. That's why www.hankeystoys.fr only offers original models at the best prices on the web. Buy a Hankey Toys, delivery is fast and discreet anywhere in France and Europe. And if you have any doubts, our customer service will answer your questions and help you choose the dildo, plug or accessory best suited to your needs.

Huge, gigantic dildos up to XXXXL !

They're not that big, they're huge, gigantic, outsized. It's the large realistic dildos in the world with heights and diameters that exceed anything you can imagine even in your wildest fantasies. This American brand is also known for being able to decline a model like the Clyde in 5 sizes from S to XXXL. Whether you are a novice or an experienced user, there is a Mr. Hankey sex toy for you. You just need to train your anus well to achieve ever stronger anal sensations.

Slide thumbnail
PERFECT
PENIS

S M L/XL XXL

THE PERFECT PENIS
hankeys toys usa
Slide thumbnail
POUR VOTRE HANKEY'S

Ventouse de fixation, support ultra stable, Harnais...
Des accessoires compatibles avec votre Hankey's Toys

LES ACCESSOIRES

Acheter un gros gode réaliste sur HANKEY'S SHOP®

Hankey's Toys c'est la marque Américaine de sextoys qui réalise les plus gros godes au monde. Des gros godes réalistes aux détails incroyables et déclinés en différentes tailles du modèle original jusqu'aux tailles XXXL et même 4XL. Des sextoys fabriqués à la main dans les ateliers de la firme aux USA. Tous les Hankey's sont réalisés en silicone de très haute qualité. Ils sont massifs, lourds et font fantasmer les gay, les bi, les hétérosexuels mais pas uniquement.

Sur www.hankeystoys.fr vous pouvez acheter votre Hankey's Toy en toute tranquilité. Des descriptions précises et détaillées, des conseils, une livraison discrète avec paiement à l'expédition de vos achats. Bénéficiez également de recommandations sur les lubrifiants, stimulants et accessoires adaptés à votre sex-toy.

Sextoys Mr. Hankey's Toys Made in USA

Nous importons nos godes, plugs et accessoires directement depuis leur lieu de création et de fabrication aux Etats-Unis. C'est la raison pour laquelle www.hankeystoys.fr propose uniquement des modèles originaux aux meilleurs prix du web. Achetez un Hankey's Toy, la livraison est discrète partout en France, en Europe et bien au-delà. Et si vous avez un doute, notre service client répond à vos demandes et vous aidera à choisir le gode, le plug ou l'accessoire le plus adapté à vos fantasmes.

Godes énormes jusqu'au 4XL !

Ils ne sont pas seulement gros, ils sont énormes, gigantesques et parfois hors normes. C'est les plus gros godes réalistes au monde avec des hauteurs et des diamètres qui dépassent tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer, même dans vos fantasmes les plus fous. Amateurs de "Monster Cock", ils sont pour vous ! Cette marque Américaine est d'ailleurs connue pour être capable de décliner un modèle comme le Clyde en 5 tailles du S au XXXL. Que vous soyez un utilisateur novice ou expérimenté, il existe un sextoy Mr. Hankey pour vous. Il suffit de bien entraîner son anus ou son vagin pour atteindre des sensations jamais atteintes et toujours plus fortes.